Term Dates | Coomera Anglican College

2020 Term Dates 

Term 1  Wednesday 29 January to  Friday 3 April (10 Weeks)
Term 2  Tuesday 21 April to Friday 19 June  (9 Weeks)
Term 3  Tuesday 14 July to Friday 18 September (10 Weeks)
Term 4  Tuesday 6 October to Thursday 3 December (9 Weeks)

Download 2020 Term Dates PDF

2020 Due dates for fees to be eligible for discount

Term 1 Friday 7 February 2020
Term 2 Friday 1 May 2020
Term 3 Friday 24 July 2020
Term 4 Friday 16 October 2020