Contact Us College Page | Coomera Anglican College

Main Administration and Secondary Campus

Phone: +61 7 5585 9900 Fax: + 61 7 5585 9911

Email Absentee Notice to: absentee@cac.qld.edu.au

College Map

Primary Campus 

Phone: +61 7 5585 9950 Fax: +61 7 5585 9922

Early Learning Centre  

Phone: +61 7 5585 9925 
Fax: +61 7 5585 9966

Download College Map

College Location 
8 Days Road, Upper Coomera 
Qld 4209 Australia

Postal Address 
PO Box 457, Upper Coomera
Qld 4209 Australia

ABN: 71689886006

Absentee Line

Email Absentee Notice toabsentee@cac.qld.edu.au or call

Primary Campus: + 61 7 5585 9950 Secondary Campus: + 61 7 5585 9900

College Events

Phone: 1300 855 270

Email: events@cac.qld.edu.au

Operating Hours

Main Administration/Secondary Campus: 

7.30am - 4.30pm Monday - Friday  (8.00am - 4.00pm during school holidays)

Primary Campus: 

8.00am - 4.00pm Monday - Friday  (Closed during school holidays)

Early Learning Centre: 

7.00am - 6.00pm Monday - Friday

View Department Direct Contact Details

Outside School Hours Care  
Phone: +61 7 5585 9982

Enrolments Office
Phone: +61 7 5585 9916
Fax: + 61 7 5585 9911
enrolments@cac.qld.edu.au   

Withdrawals 
withdrawals@cac.qld.edu.au

Marketing Office 
Phone: +61 7 5585 9913

Primary Counsellor 
+61 7 5585 9950 

Secondary Counsellor    
+61 7 5585 9900

Healthroom
Phone: + 61 7 5585 9954

Fee Payment Enquiries
Phone: +61 7 5585 9908
accounts@cac.qld.edu.au

Accounts Office 
Phone: +61 7 5585 9906
Fax: +61 7 5585 9911

Uniform Shop 
Phone: Phone: 0401 408 548,  Fax: 5580 3872 or
Email: coomera@umspl.com.au
Address: 2/2 Kohl Street, Upper Coomera, QLD  4209
Operating ours (Term time only)
Monday – 7.30am to 11am 
Wednesday – 7.30am to 4pm 
Friday – 7.30am to 11am

College Hours
Secondary & Primary Campuses 
Students attend College from 8.30am to 3.10pm each day

Early Learning Centre 
7.00am to 6.00pm Monday to Friday

Administration Offices 
Secondary: 7.30am to 4.30pm Monday to Friday 
(8.00am to 4.00pm during school holidays)
Primary: 8.00am to 4.00pm Monday to Friday
(Closed during school holidays)

Download College Map