2019 Term Dates 

Term 1  Wednesday 30 January to  Friday 5 April (10 Weeks)

Term 2  Tuesday 23 April to Friday 21 June  (9 Weeks)

Term 3  Tuesday 16 July to Friday 20 September (10 Weeks)

Term 4  Tuesday 8 October to Thursday 5 December (9 Weeks)

2019 Due dates for fees to be eligible for discount

Term 1 Friday 8 February 2019

Term 2 Friday 3 May 2019

Term 3 Friday 26 July 2019

Term 4 Friday 18 October 2019

Download 2019 Term Dates PDF

 

2020 Term Dates (Proposed - To Be Confirmed)

Term 1  Tuesday 28 January to  Friday 3 April (10 Weeks)

Term 2  Tuesday 21 April to Friday 19 June  (9 Weeks)

Term 3  Tuesday 14 July to Friday 18 September (10 Weeks)

Term 4  Tuesday 6 October to Thursday 3 December (9 Weeks)

2020 Due dates for fees to be eligible for discount

Term 1 Friday 7 February 2020

Term 2 Friday 1 May 2020

Term 3 Friday 24 July 2020

Term 4 Friday 16 October 2020