2018 Term Dates 

Term 1    Tuesday 23 January - Thursday 29 March (10 weeks)

Term 2    Tuesday 17 April - Friday 15 June (9 weeks)

Term 3    Tuesday 10 July - Friday 14 September (10 weeks)

Term 4    Tuesday 2 October - Thursday 29 November (9 weeks)

2018 Due dates for fees to be eligible for discount

Term 1     Friday 2 February 2018

Term 2     Friday 27 April 2018

Term 3     Friday 20 July 2018

Term 4     Friday 12 October 2018

Download 2018 Term Dates PDF

 

2019 Term Dates 

Term 1  Wednesday 30 January to  Friday 5 April (10 Weeks)

Term 2  Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Friday 21 June 2019  (9 Weeks)

Term 3  Tuesday 16 July 2019 to Friday 20 September (10 Weeks)

Term 4  Tuesday 8 October to Thursday 5 December (9 Weeks)

2019 Due dates for fees to be eligible for discount

Term 1 Friday 8 February 2019

Term 2 Friday 3 May 2019

Term 3 Friday 26 July 2019

Term 4 Friday 18 October 2019

Download 2019 Term Dates PDF